Grand Prix Ski-Doo Valcourt

The Grand Prix of Valcourt has beed pleased to invite the Media to a press conference with Donald Lemay, President of the 32nd edition of the Grand Prix Ski-Doo of Valcourt presented by FOX.

Some stars of these competitions was there as JACQUES VILLENEUVE,2009, 2010 and 2011 Eastern Pro Tour, Pro Champ 440 Class Champion (EPT). A three-time Grand Prix of Valcourt winner on Circuit Yvon Duhamel Ice Oval Track. Jacques finished second upon his to competition last week-end after a year absence.

competition - Grand Prix of Valcourt

DANNY POIRIER. A three-time East Coast Series/RMR Pro Open Champion (2004-2009-2012) and a three-time East Coast Series/RMR Pro Stock Champion (2004-2009-2012)

competition - Grand Prix of Valcourt Danny Poirier

And SABRINA BLANCHET, winner of the Semi-Pro Champ class at the World Championship in Eagle River in 2013 and 2013 Runner-up in the Circuit Pro Tour Semi-Pro Class

Finally, DAVID ROBIDAS, President of Top Speed Racing (TSR) – Snowmobile Drag Racing Circuit



Abonnes-toi à l'infolettre des Motoneigistes afin de rester informé sur tout ce qui touche ta passion.

Photos album